comment out assertions
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 17:56:19 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 17:58:01 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
commitc8d65987e475f842dc07fcd1b970734a2ad5c389
treed7aed90a12f68c07d7e4bfc38116059e8f45c85f
parent1229bc1c6b3e80f1bcb224f1a60e27e12ad4cc18
comment out assertions
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/LastUnchangedContentTracker.java