quick fixes
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 12:15:05 +0000 (16:15 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 12:25:00 +0000 (16:25 +0400)
commitc7e6656033a7ca60aa65104ff538faeb6a39f0fb
tree1b2279273b108f4394ab1804d424462d7dd57b88
parentc907dd76bf306c369cf5b81869e60f0a78f627d8
quick fixes
plugins/devkit/devkit.iml
plugins/devkit/src/inspections/InspectionMappingConsistencyInspection.java