IDEA-63980 Make idea.cycle.buffer.size configurable in IDEA GUI / IDEA settings
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 10:55:46 +0000 (13:55 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 11:00:08 +0000 (14:00 +0300)
commitc7981601e2d41b31407b02835958d904293e3145
tree5126e343626976c969ec0d7df14de1c1e64ecd77
parent981beb2dab821985070d61d445e6e562c6b8b88c
IDEA-63980 Make idea.cycle.buffer.size configurable in IDEA GUI / IDEA settings
platform/editor-ui-api/src/com/intellij/ide/ui/UISettings.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/editor/EditorOptionsPanel.form
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/editor/EditorOptionsPanel.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/console/ConsoleConfigurable.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/console/ConsoleFoldingConfigurable.java [deleted file]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/console/FoldLinesLikeThis.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/impl/ConsoleBuffer.java
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/ApplicationBundle.properties
resources/src/idea/RichPlatformPlugin.xml
updater/testData/bin/idea.properties