IDEA-144550 Garbled text in UI designer
authorAlexander Lobas <Alexander.Lobas@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 12:51:37 +0000 (15:51 +0300)
committerAlexander Lobas <Alexander.Lobas@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 12:53:33 +0000 (15:53 +0300)
commitc7821bd602662706781cff306feb3f24ae871689
tree172e44be4b674409997a27a364a526ba9fd93397
parent10d5db3598532ebdc42d056b4c7e57c7560ef4de
IDEA-144550 Garbled text in UI designer
plugins/ui-designer/src/com/intellij/uiDesigner/designSurface/Painter.java