OC-695 Open .icns files in image viewer cidr/108.255
authorGregory Shrago <Gregory.Shrago@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 May 2011 18:24:12 +0000 (22:24 +0400)
committerGregory Shrago <Gregory.Shrago@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 May 2011 18:37:05 +0000 (22:37 +0400)
commitc77ce78cbe72e2335dd28a6a5707c776ac346041
tree696afeeffc703e4ce615bd4b76b680b2d22d54f4
parentb5e1bbcff90998d38d7339f2cb81dc433d9d25a7
OC-695 Open .icns files in image viewer
.idea/libraries/Sanselan.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
images/images.iml
images/src/META-INF/services/javax.imageio.spi.ImageReaderSpi [new file with mode: 0644]
images/src/org/intellij/images/util/imageio/SanselanImageReaderSpi.java [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/required_for_dist.txt
lib/sanselan-0.98-snapshot.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/src/sanselan-0.98-snapshot-src.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
license/sanselan_license.txt [new file with mode: 0644]