cleanup
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 06:40:06 +0000 (10:40 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 10:36:10 +0000 (14:36 +0400)
commitc75e56d549bf4c03ea0f99112afc5ba22b9763b4
tree4d2b1ccc4202e92208c940ac2485fd8adb579b05
parent2acd8cfbd6419047413f5000bc0fe8aa72123222
cleanup
plugins/devkit/src/inspections/IntentionDescriptionNotFoundInspection.java