fix tests: invoked later reparseFiles(file) interfere with highlighting in tests
authorSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 08:32:41 +0000 (11:32 +0300)
committerSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 08:33:04 +0000 (11:33 +0300)
commitc60e97cd084e2ca0d0543e0b4c5d36f1ac5d78e1
tree0475aeeec595eceb99b6f73b0959bae14459a057
parentd29f32aca51cc1ae4a408a895e4b413a4490b231
fix tests: invoked later reparseFiles(file) interfere with highlighting in tests
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/psi/LanguageSubstitutors.java