move fileScope and filesScope back from GlobalSearchScopes to GlobalSearchScope
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 11:08:04 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 12:27:02 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commitc5e99921710db4a241826b57abb5fbdaa9b7d3e3
tree1ceca23c72376dbbc52e34ca35e325a759784e44
parentcaf5a5112741fe2e9153be01f25d954e682da871
move fileScope and filesScope back from GlobalSearchScopes to GlobalSearchScope
15 files changed:
images/src/org/intellij/images/index/ImageInfoIndex.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/PsiJavaFileImpl.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/typeMigration/ui/TypeMigrationDialog.java
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/FileIndexFacade.java
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/psi/search/GlobalSearchScope.java
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/psi/search/GlobalSearchScopes.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/util/scopeChooser/ScopeChooserCombo.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/impl/ProjectFileIndexFacade.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/cache/impl/IndexCacheManagerImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/file/impl/ResolveScopeManagerImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/stubs/StubTreeLoaderImpl.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/impl/DefaultFileIndexFacade.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/src/com/siyeh/ig/maturity/ObsoleteCollectionInspection.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/findUsages/GroovyConstructorUsagesSearcher.java
plugins/properties/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/duplicatePropertyInspection/DuplicatePropertyInspection.java