don't fail build when ant.delete fails when cleaning output rubymine/112.654
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 08:37:12 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 08:41:19 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
commitc4c2e60fb2dfccd8ca31907784df090ff03deb35
tree3d617c1fc93be3b93d385aa2fe5281a1fe9e0bac
parente30224b2c1696d0a05b2c687c46afa4f61aad903
don't fail build when ant.delete fails when cleaning output
jps/src/org/jetbrains/jps/builders/BuildUtil.groovy