IDEA-80417
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 10:33:13 +0000 (14:33 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 10:34:10 +0000 (14:34 +0400)
commitc45ead89cd8d42052bc3eb1bc1d476090eb78476
tree759bb4980da93bc178c41a5ad430bef015f40788
parente1ee8e56a8cfedc13efa6197fed13b8e02416921
IDEA-80417
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/UndoRedoAction.java