IDEA-120097 Gradle sourceCompatibility is ignored in multi-module builds
authorVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 12:57:36 +0000 (15:57 +0300)
committerVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 13:00:38 +0000 (16:00 +0300)
commitc43c0e47c996f98aac82c2d8dc4fd8290629f6be
treeb7192ad58dc3336626c0269f1986451c61c3623f
parentf164418353255c329908807bbab90501b389fb51
IDEA-120097 Gradle sourceCompatibility is ignored in multi-module builds
platform/external-system-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/model/project/ModuleData.java
platform/external-system-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/service/project/manage/AbstractModuleDataService.java
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/service/project/BaseGradleProjectResolverExtension.java
plugins/gradle/testSources/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/importing/GradleMiscImportingTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/gradle/tooling-extension-api/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/model/ExternalSourceSet.java
plugins/gradle/tooling-extension-impl/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/model/DefaultExternalSourceSet.java
plugins/gradle/tooling-extension-impl/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/tooling/builder/ExternalProjectBuilderImpl.groovy