notnull
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 10:40:46 +0000 (14:40 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 13:52:41 +0000 (17:52 +0400)
commitc3df7469c8ddbaf3198ebfe869b91c4f34a6ac71
treeb240d1f6615ab52bdf879b7a6ff8c669e905a6e3
parent7893a5446363b3feb0d452a68f8dd906716b273e
notnull
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/FileIndexFacade.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/mock/MockFileIndexFacade.java
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/impl/ProjectFileIndexFacade.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/impl/DefaultFileIndexFacade.java