test framework: extend case sensitive path comparing (IDEA-CR-6089)
authorSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 12:10:58 +0000 (15:10 +0300)
committerSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 12:11:40 +0000 (15:11 +0300)
commitc38baabe383abc07c71a74f8b82b4fda5f4ba331
tree6be09fa7cafe9e92982139e60deff70fb5d79238
parent1de4eaaafddafdc792e4075ceace4de8586e9349
test framework: extend case sensitive path comparing (IDEA-CR-6089)
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/VfsTestUtil.java
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/fixtures/impl/CodeInsightTestFixtureImpl.java