[intellij-sh] Fix typo in quick fix statistic
authorMikhail Mazurkevich <mikhail.mazurkevich@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 09:28:40 +0000 (12:28 +0300)
committerintellij-monorepo-bot <intellij-monorepo-bot-no-reply@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 10:13:41 +0000 (13:13 +0300)
commitc38640e6bcde9198ee02ae25ec4af1169f9dd192
tree4671ec89884697fc11f1027647737d4b50af2867
parent6128a9bb493981882ded31ebddef0501bb84e1a0
[intellij-sh] Fix typo in quick fix statistic

GitOrigin-RevId: 6e100ca97de66a1f58e696596ffd54d4e487fe8e
plugins/sh/src/com/intellij/sh/shellcheck/QuickFixIntention.java