inline: warn if assignment with operation (IDEA-80348)
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 17:46:36 +0000 (21:46 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 17:47:55 +0000 (21:47 +0400)
commitc36419f86756a875964b341bed831264c1f62043
treea5ea5e9c39ffa604cb3a4ab464e0765da3c2b43f
parent02809371116c609d88c7a5d047e6659db0fbfac1
inline: warn if assignment with operation (IDEA-80348)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/inline/InlineLocalHandler.java
java/java-tests/testData/refactoring/inlineLocal/NonEqAssignment.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/refactoring/inline/InlineLocalTest.java