IDEA-76142: Gradle support - cannot update IDEA projects once one of build.gradle...
authorDenis.Zhdanov <Denis.Zhdanov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 16:02:43 +0000 (20:02 +0400)
committerDenis.Zhdanov <Denis.Zhdanov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 16:06:43 +0000 (20:06 +0400)
commitc2dcc5229dc7c31e4afd60c0f14770a247e2ab7e
tree0ae2cfd4551a524ba85e96101c52cb2e221df1b4
parent55ee5dcb50a60888a45bcee5475a839aead4aacc
IDEA-76142: Gradle support - cannot update IDEA projects once one of build.gradle files changes

Added 'navigate to the linked gradle script' action
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/action/GradleOpenScriptAction.java