update bundled JRE by default when running update.cmd/update.sh
authorDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 12:33:45 +0000 (15:33 +0300)
committerDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 12:39:53 +0000 (15:39 +0300)
commitc27a45d495e6a4ce9d41c21c2736ce363a5add8c
treedab2844e82f20bf677e380651d014bf6c499aa46
parent25a6d04d9e369822cff6caab99741182e24a4fda
update bundled JRE by default when running update.cmd/update.sh
build/scripts/download_jre.gant