add LICENSE.txt to community edition repo
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 14:19:01 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 14:20:17 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
commitc1dd1c6b1ff4db40a61bdfc9af0e143ee8cb5c87
tree591f920e2742c34c3376827caa8ce776b9d3fa44
parentad9f7f0a46a46f594002e2fda36a073e1c940734
add LICENSE.txt to community edition repo
LICENSE.txt [new file with mode: 0644]