unused IFile interface deprecated
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 13:51:59 +0000 (16:51 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 13:52:47 +0000 (16:52 +0300)
commitc14564ebd160550582289373505516766b0bf166
tree91027ece7dc4f9bfebbd89f66c0776df29246df1
parent06698382c91127088c807d897025dba9abc38455
unused IFile interface deprecated
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/LocalFileSystem.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/io/fs/FileSystem.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/io/fs/IFile.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/io/fs/IFileSystem.java