cancel reparsing if psi is reloaded anyway (e.g. FilePropertyPusher reloads psi)...
authorSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 15:49:36 +0000 (18:49 +0300)
committerSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 15:51:34 +0000 (18:51 +0300)
commitbfc60ee494a3d941971794fa1bacbe894ef79b54
tree4da68972ac6e8b7ffa41ecae01c47c59792fe82d
parent4fcf968d69181a61996e4164928c5336ca52e0ad
cancel reparsing if psi is reloaded anyway (e.g. FilePropertyPusher reloads psi); don't reparse for the first language substitution (everything seems to work in this case) (IDEA-CR-11333)
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/psi/LanguageSubstitutors.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/file/impl/FileManagerImpl.java