EA-28340
authorNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 11:01:54 +0000 (15:01 +0400)
committerNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 13:46:05 +0000 (17:46 +0400)
commitbf914b45f34dc77e3b0b0a22258616cf44ce25c4
tree325c4004d61ccbe69567e7c2c561e3b5de1c253f
parentaddd41e6acc0e17a2d7ef02b0497fa5053d6c13a
EA-28340
(cherry picked from commit 25fbaf91470df9c74070c80949e833e1f763fc1c)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/impl/statistics/RunConfigurationTypeUsagesCollector.java