cleanup
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 14:56:44 +0000 (18:56 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 06:57:03 +0000 (10:57 +0400)
commitbf08bcf3b571f3d2bb8a98dfd3f43c243c491ed4
treeb315339cfed425589f3388849a0cce4f8ee6c95b
parentda6002b3b6e27fbfcf4ad67e070965f840940646
cleanup
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/conflicts/ChangelistConflictHandleTypeFactory.java [deleted file]