an initial version of IDEABKL-5496 Auto-filling the actual Java call arguments
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 12:29:26 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 12:33:30 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
commitbe4f8e6e33cb34bb5673e9d9e1e3a337b840b318
tree3a374658221e5ca094f9dcc69505c91b25d60629
parenta056671328ae07f7c11bb759d47aa819b5f04b6b
an initial version of IDEABKL-5496 Auto-filling the actual Java call arguments
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/JavaMethodCallElement.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/template/impl/TemplateState.java
platform/util/resources/misc/registry.properties