file history: "Show Details" action
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 13:07:23 +0000 (17:07 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 13:10:38 +0000 (17:10 +0400)
commitbe23bf0caa3014bc35e5e51b914318c1c13562a0
tree83099d2f67c5338911c31841832ff801314bb1a3
parent6ce80fc8c2e15a325e3fb02133954d420c7b8a93
file history: "Show Details" action
platform/vcs-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/VcsConfiguration.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/history/FileHistoryPanelImpl.java