error messages for extract method
authorMaxim.Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 08:36:07 +0000 (12:36 +0400)
committerMaxim.Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 12:00:25 +0000 (16:00 +0400)
commitbbbfa7817c653443d1918c98e08e1964248c33d4
treea75db4119c20392430da3f4991190bdc76183d7c
parent59c42d4033a7d1c735153be87f7f9f98a19a79d4
error messages for extract method
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/refactoring/extract/method/GroovyExtractMethodHandler.java
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/refactoring/extract/method/ExtractMethodTest.java