ui: use properly configured UIUtil.getHTMLEditorKit()
authorSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:04:38 +0000 (17:04 +0300)
committerSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:05:10 +0000 (17:05 +0300)
commitbb96f5b0be15084a4f658ecc3338f4b79ef3bff8
tree37711bfef1952a4a91ba97b47e944c5ef83be60f
parent4c4e6e68d326928341264a19164f5fb4c339ac55
ui: use properly configured UIUtil.getHTMLEditorKit()
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/util/ui/SwingHelper.java