android id index: search for "<resources" string first
authorEugene Kudelevsky <Eugene.Kudelevsky@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 12:56:07 +0000 (16:56 +0400)
committerEugene Kudelevsky <Eugene.Kudelevsky@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 13:01:05 +0000 (17:01 +0400)
commitba6b93f15f34c2dcc208d65d7e7bcd71855b5167
treee4f81112903c43a040b5fb57e1ae1405c6902c89
parent26b215f78670916fa0e6d63fe4f67918d1f7286c
android id index: search for "<resources" string first
plugins/android/src/org/jetbrains/android/AndroidValueResourcesIndex.java