move some more undesired PsiFileImpl dependencies into StubTreeLoader service
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 14:04:48 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2011 10:09:14 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commitba3e4b6e4c49a8c73251a1916fffe665feabad16
tree2bead21c8b0df50ac0b33ef84fe95fe4137c2122
parent225d06cfeb6d28e21665dc498509fd19359c5438
move some more undesired PsiFileImpl dependencies into StubTreeLoader service
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/PsiFileImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/stubs/StubTreeLoader.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/stubs/StubTreeLoaderImpl.java