remove obsolete dialog
authorliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 08:38:01 +0000 (11:38 +0300)
committerliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 08:41:35 +0000 (11:41 +0300)
commitb9a3e8be5aa912e7fdbadb274ac9c2710ff55e5a
tree9b58380f90a433a4eb443618acde0eca0faca353
parentf8a69ee70bed74e5417a2e4f55a01d5a1063050f
remove obsolete dialog
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/ui/CreateTaskFileDialog.java [deleted file]
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/ui/CreateTaskFilePanel.form [deleted file]