inplace rename: no need to revert to continue editing non-identifier; no need to...
authoranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 13:04:19 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committeranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 13:16:05 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
commitb91dc0e010f2153981c42cede9cba4c00c617bb2
tree7c3bb93b7502586446c12208afbc65ec623737e4
parentfc9925191e4353c8cc0d67c08515454a03c5b687
inplace rename: no need to revert to continue editing non-identifier; no need to revert when canceled - undo problems otherwise
EA-33094 - assert: InplaceRefactoring$$.run
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/introduce/inplace/AbstractInplaceIntroducer.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/introduce/inplace/InplaceVariableIntroducer.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/rename/inplace/InplaceRefactoring.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/rename/inplace/MemberInplaceRenamer.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/rename/inplace/VariableInplaceRenamer.java