[peter]
authoranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 16:45:52 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
committeranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 16:50:51 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
commitb8c404890b780a2cb77ede55495bbe3484b3c214
treed9d468828c7bef577a0118e67d5e5fe5e9940b85
parent62af7e5461fc6f916c65c540d513eaa766480227
[peter]
for multiple words search optimization:
find all ids in the intersection and only then find corresponding vFiles and check scopes, etc
isCheapEnough should not check vFiles at all
IDEA-77297
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/search/PsiSearchHelperImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/util/indexing/FileBasedIndex.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/newvfs/persistent/PersistentFS.java
plugins/properties/src/com/intellij/lang/properties/UnusedPropertyInspection.java
plugins/ui-designer/src/com/intellij/uiDesigner/binding/FormReferencesSearcher.java