util: extract StringUtil.findStartingLineSeparator
authorSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 15:04:10 +0000 (18:04 +0300)
committerSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 15:05:32 +0000 (18:05 +0300)
commitb7f5ceba06cbf783a7223440fbc009709bae7435
tree838ed9a2913eb32e78dfe5f92a52dadbfc5b2a33
parentb06d96a4907d947369761376b3095dde84cd3ced
util: extract StringUtil.findStartingLineSeparator
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/text/StringUtil.java
platform/util/testSrc/com/intellij/util/text/StringUtilTest.java