[groovy] @Singleton: make new instance inspection aware of property name
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 17:45:37 +0000 (20:45 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 17:56:17 +0000 (20:56 +0300)
commitb7ed7944da82ce3cf15751a15b7201221af555d9
tree6b360b4e93c2f11fd17cfb70e4bc31109dca2ed6
parent8acfdc59210655f9f438e494ee46b4ab65b0576a
[groovy] @Singleton: make new instance inspection aware of property name
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/codeInspection/GroovyInspectionBundle.properties
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/codeInspection/bugs/NewInstanceOfSingletonInspection.java
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/transformations/singleton/SingletonTransformationSupport.kt
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/transformations/singleton/impl.kt
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/transformations/singleton/SingletonNewInstanceInspectionTest.groovy [new file with mode: 0644]