PY-21454: Use project dir if directory not provided
authorIlya.Kazakevich <Ilya.Kazakevich@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 15:41:04 +0000 (18:41 +0300)
committerIlya.Kazakevich <Ilya.Kazakevich@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 15:43:26 +0000 (18:43 +0300)
commitb729a1c229a8886332072319e63cdafa6fdaee7e
tree6ed82a9bdd8a99a816534506a4cfba0672cdc189
parent94e011e47c6f088930f77dd438c2b94d921bf03e
PY-21454: Use project dir if directory not provided

 * We already have this functionality for tests, we now support it for any config.
 * Default folder should never be PyCharm working dir. Project should be used if workdir not provided explicitly
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/testing/PythonTestCommandLineStateBase.java