IDEA-79533 "Pull members up" should be smarter about the default destination
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 10:10:46 +0000 (14:10 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 14:09:16 +0000 (18:09 +0400)
commitb6c9bd0b0bd11c44f326527599baabb107948ac8
tree31db47c9c6c50d68d9a7f8697dc4377e7b295102
parent7d508e1a710dd07082da2c5ada805e17ada86341
IDEA-79533 "Pull members up" should be smarter about the default destination
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/memberPullUp/PullUpDialog.java