running task tests on their own classpath
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 06:22:59 +0000 (10:22 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 06:37:03 +0000 (10:37 +0400)
commitb652ad47a70dfa15d6013405c05cefe7dcd28765
tree32c7df75f4b469e6ce5c771e37934363db1a3ab1
parent65ea25ebeb0d143e63ceddf050312bd24913997c
running task tests on their own classpath
java/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/fixtures/LightCodeInsightFixtureTestCase.java
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/PlatformTestCase.java
plugins/tasks/tasks-tests/test/com/intellij/tasks/TaskCompletionTest.java
plugins/tasks/tasks-tests/test/com/intellij/tasks/TaskManagerTestCase.java