suggest file name patterns to 'Associate With File Type' dialog storm/108.1343
authorNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 19:08:59 +0000 (23:08 +0400)
committerNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 08:11:06 +0000 (12:11 +0400)
commitb51656f73662974c182467c1351fd903dadb1f5a
tree45c9dfa2bc0e0f51d94eb6adbaea9386ab95bc48
parent2ce9e02c55ef2ddc848817a00526ad2c3b1cb7a4
suggest file name patterns to 'Associate With File Type' dialog
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileTypes/ex/FileTypeChooser.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileTypes/ex/FileTypeChooserPanel.form
platform/platform-impl/testSrc/com/intellij/openapi/fileTypes/ex/FileTypeChooserTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]