running tests on PluginLangXml descriptor
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 09:37:31 +0000 (13:37 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 09:39:53 +0000 (13:39 +0400)
commitb4683ca7159497288f923a5ca499048e7c7e9c4b
treebf78043df5c7f87a299e58cf5985cc207114ae76
parent58785f4ae969d24a4bec5f81bbec2d3f594e4c5f
running tests on PluginLangXml descriptor
java/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/fixtures/DefaultLightProjectDescriptor.java