cleanup
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 20:47:09 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 20:58:59 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
commitb46549c0e021f41b09c2c47c5f0391d8af956b4e
treef01885655be684796e5f13fcc80471a22256552c
parent208d4e5f74921221f258022eef433cc0a4e296b4
cleanup
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/ConstructorInsertHandler.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/DefaultInsertHandler.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/JavaClassNameInsertHandler.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/lookup/PsiTypeLookupItem.java