[test framework] configures test logger to use a single file appender
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 10:25:53 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 10:38:03 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
commitb43719a158cb0495a8e00b010f268ec113a50f4a
tree242d055b822181cae33f7c1760ad099f94a5a50b
parent9e268c2e3952e43a5e3fa865df902154e150ef51
[test framework] configures test logger to use a single file appender
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/EnvironmentUtil.java
test-log.xml