EA-32857 - NPE: XmlUtil.findPrefixByQualifiedName
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 08:29:10 +0000 (12:29 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 10:04:12 +0000 (14:04 +0400)
commitb3f0920e5e1ad227f3d23b972c7c387ef4f1c860
treea9a59f9ba65e73c805fb50129b5371481a053e7d
parent50ec1964f4aac6ff3b14724f4b0a081a33f64ce8
EA-32857 - NPE: XmlUtil.findPrefixByQualifiedName
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/xml/impl/schema/XmlElementDescriptorImpl.java
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/xml/util/XmlUtil.java