IDEA-55146 Autocomplete case inside switch phpstorm/163.2005
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:38:54 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:39:54 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
commitb3ca224f07e71168e734bc442c1c3ccea35a65ab
treeccd97ddcecd18232416218cf4d4f5da3e0c65b69
parentbb95648489c1b808f850f2a37740151510407c8b
IDEA-55146 Autocomplete case inside switch

indent, remove duplicates, restore completion after 'case' (IDEA-CR-12610)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/JavaCompletionContributor.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/JavaKeywordCompletion.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/completion/keywords/noCaseInsideWhileInSwitch.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/completion/normal/SecondSwitchCaseWithEnumConstant.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/completion/normal/SecondSwitchCaseWithEnumConstant_after.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/completion/normal/SwitchCaseWithEnumConstant_after.java
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/KeywordCompletionTest.java
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/NormalCompletionTest.groovy