xdebugger api: customizable hyperlink node text attributes
authorNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 06:46:48 +0000 (10:46 +0400)
committerNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 08:24:39 +0000 (12:24 +0400)
commitb228361d22f14801021d0611cdde2819bffa4e80
tree1f22a2b621a25af4cb051525f96e9ab03ff38aa1
parent352f7377fe77e2034d64e7cba7b3dfaa00813e82
xdebugger api: customizable hyperlink node text attributes
platform/xdebugger-api/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/frame/XDebuggerTreeNodeHyperlink.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/tree/XDebuggerTreeRenderer.java