replace constructor with factory method
authorNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 12:24:57 +0000 (16:24 +0400)
committerNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 09:44:12 +0000 (13:44 +0400)
commitb1ec5d1ffa9e84beecafbf0fc9f7888e037429ef
treedab07ae0ff3132572decd4e8a23f3b4492cbde57
parent0a8820a6b3a70b21d30f804c1bc5ac4dda7180f7
replace constructor with factory method
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/diagnostic/logging/EditLogPatternDialog.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileChooser/FileChooserDescriptorFactory.java
plugins/relaxng/src/org/intellij/plugins/relaxNG/convert/ConvertSchemaSettingsImpl.java
plugins/svn4idea/src/org/jetbrains/idea/svn/dialogs/browser/DiffOptionsDialog.java
plugins/xpath/xpath-lang/src/org/intellij/lang/xpath/xslt/run/XsltRunSettingsEditor.java