do not suggest value local value resources
authorEugene Kudelevsky <Eugene.Kudelevsky@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 19:09:40 +0000 (23:09 +0400)
committerEugene Kudelevsky <Eugene.Kudelevsky@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 13:01:03 +0000 (17:01 +0400)
commitb18673254f97fdb02db7337f8f34e08a43ef4246
tree6d1bad5ae1299226cfc5321886b7a5c94fb37649
parent9a255f41434550125b4d89fb60240cfea6ac8c3b
do not suggest value local value resources
plugins/android/src/org/jetbrains/android/resourceManagers/ResourceManager.java
plugins/android/src/org/jetbrains/android/resourceManagers/SystemResourceManager.java