remove redundant Expose annotations
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 11:52:48 +0000 (14:52 +0300)
committerLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 12:01:17 +0000 (15:01 +0300)
commitb1803c7cf29d9e276df79d02960155abcd159a7a
tree9875a880a007890165adda60fd1a2262e86825ed
parent546f62592bafc809700294c11969eae60263a22e
remove redundant Expose annotations
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/courseFormat/Course.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/courseFormat/Lesson.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/courseFormat/Task.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/courseFormat/TaskFile.java