wrap long with Math.intToExact(): check that convertible argument is long (IDEA-146770) dbe/171.1042
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 09:46:49 +0000 (12:46 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 09:47:47 +0000 (12:47 +0300)
commitb129ddd80dad317e27f518e88edd61b974cb026d
treef17bde4b80f2eae7733f618416f2360b0817d8a0
parent273e497633eb26c9be053990e4405ce77655a2a0
wrap long with Math.intToExact(): check that convertible argument is long (IDEA-146770)
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/quickfix/WrapLongWithMathToIntExactFix.java