junit4: hide class node when show method results
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:12:27 +0000 (16:12 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:52:27 +0000 (16:52 +0400)
commitafd3133b6c218c110ae1ad75b1dc4783984c9851
tree699885c3c582554828b51c776045f6ce4e5128bb
parent86143eefe3b1910200ea746c98eeeef14d45fd73
junit4: hide class node when show method results
plugins/junit_rt/src/com/intellij/junit4/JUnit4IdeaTestRunner.java