more abstract branch icon
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 13:04:39 +0000 (17:04 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 05:56:09 +0000 (09:56 +0400)
commitafd09649ad07a47228dc396e9b0e6a0a2ea21128
tree58d02696433fe5976811fc9dd55f2f4ad01f87bc
parent2ba795a2336d567a599910cb75ce8003829b3cfc
more abstract branch icon
plugins/git4idea/resources/icons/branch.png