hidpi: scale StyleSheet font sizes for better rendering of "font-size: medium|xx...
authorSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 13:17:58 +0000 (16:17 +0300)
committerSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 13:18:44 +0000 (16:18 +0300)
commitafa85dd16de80a7db7e0f249fb6437236ef9ebca
tree8d89c299d34a2ff41f6c2915c50f335840b7188d
parent2ad6a3882b158043ddc4308b5742f6591aac9f95
hidpi: scale StyleSheet font sizes for better rendering of "font-size: medium|xx-small|x-small|small|large|x-large|xx-large"
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/ui/UIUtil.java